Terms of sale

Valid from 1st January 2017

General terms and conditions of sale

1/ The general terms and conditions of sale presented as defined herein, cancel the previous ones and constitute the law of the parties. Any contrary conditions stated on the orders of our customers, are not applicable and can not replace the GCS applicable to the professional directory "Greece Tourist Directory".

2/Any order to insert a website in the professional directory "Greece Tourist Directory", implies the general acceptance by the customer and his adhesion full and whole with the presente GCS. The publication on the site www.grece-annuaire.com of the insert presenting the client's website is planned for a minimum duration fixed at 1 year for the version "Gold" and "Platinium" and 3 years for the version "Silver ".
During the first month following the on-line publication and at each renewal the update of the publication is free.

2Bis/ Concerning the publication of an advertising insert in the places reserved for this purpose, on the pages of the professional directory "GreeceTouristic Directory" the same conditions apply. They also implies the general acceptance by the customer and his adhesion full and whole with the presente GCS. The publication of the advertising insert of the client on the site www.grece-annuaire.com is planned for the duration defined in the contract, after accepting the posting.

3/ Any other requests for changes during the term of the contract may be invoiced with prior quotation subject to acceptance. The modifications will be made after full payment, if the customer makes no remark within 15 days after the modifications, they will be tacitly considered as accepted by the customer.

4 / The on-line module for the insertion of website in the professional directory "Greece Tourist Directory" is carried out in 2 steps: A publication under 48h in the list of the directory of the client module and within 15 working days, a final presentation according to the criteria of the version of publication chosen.

4bis / The online publication of an advertising campaign on the website in the professional directory "Greece Tourist Directory" is carried out on the dates defined in the contract. In the case of a late return of the "order form" or of the transmission of HTML codes Ad, "Greece Tourist Directory" can not be held responsible, no appeal can be solicited.

5 / We only accept websites that have a domain name, for example monbisines.gr/com/eu/fr.andc (hosted sites are not accepted). For professional ethics reasons, we do not want ambiguity in the content of the proposed website.

6 / Our Directory "Greece Tourist Directory" undertakes to provide all its know-how to the proper execution of service requested by the client subject to the technical potential of our website www.grece-annuaire.com. In no case, "Greece Tourism Directory" can be held liable for any publication not in accordance with the possibilities of the site, the same applies to the result of the publication of an insert provided by a third party.

7 / We reserve the right to terminate this contract after a formal notice sent by e-mail, in case the advertiser does not respect its obligations or the present conditions.

8 / The presentation in the directory implies that the referenced site is permanently accessible to visitors who consult the pages of "Greece Tourist Directory". In the event that the accessibility to the registered site is failing, the site will be suspended temporarily, the time that the advertiser corrects the problem.

9 / The websites of this directory must be of good quality, without frame or intrusive advertising, without contaminated links and without obligation of inscription by users, under penalty of being banished from our pages.

10 / Payment is made upon subscription, and shall be deemeas acceptance of the option of publication chosen. Prices are net, VAT is not applicable to our business (article 293B of the CGI). Any updates or the insertion of advertising inserts in our pages are invoiced separately and must be paid upon confirmation of the order.

11 / "Greece Tourist Directory" accepts the following options of payment: bank transfer or deposit of cash to our account, bank checks (France), electronic payment, credit card, Paypal.

12 / The renewal of the publication in the directory is not tacit and remains at your discretion, it will be the subject of an e-mail some weeks before the expiry of your contract, in order to invite you to renew our partnership.

13 / In case of non-renewal, publication will be suspended at maturity, no link will direct more to your website and your activity will be classified at the end of the list with just a phone number.

14 / You also have the possibility to ask us to withdraw the publication of your site from the pages of our directory, on simple request using our contact form.

15 / The business directory "Greece Tourist Directory" reminds its customers that www.grece-annuaire.com, is a website and that is part of an international telecommunications network. The professional directory "Greece Tourist Directory" can not be held responsible for any problems of interruption, hacking and any event beyond its control.

16 / The customer who makes a request for publication in the directory "Greece Tourist Directory", acknowledges having read these general conditions of sale and accept them unconditionally. In case of dispute of any kind relating to the publication in our web pages, only the commercial court of Béthune (France) is competent in this matter.

Conditions générales de vente

Valable à compter du 1er Janvier 2017

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

1/ Les présentes conditions générales de ventes ci-après définies, annulent les précédentes et constituent la loi des parties. Toutes éventuelles conditions contraires énoncées sur les ordres de nos clients, ne sont pas applicables et ne peuvent remplacer les CGV applicables à l'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique".

2/ Toute commande d'insertion de site web dans l'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique", implique l'acceptation sans reserve par le client et son adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes CGV. La mise en ligne sur le site www.grece-annuaire.com de l’annonce du client s’entend pour une durée minimum fixée à 1 année pour la version "Gold" et "Platinium" et de 3 années pour la version "Silver". Durant le premier mois qui suit la mise en ligne et à chaque renouvellement la mise à jour de la parution est gratuite.

2bis/ Les mêmes conditions sont applicables, en ce qui concerne la parution d'un encart publicitaire dans les emplacements réservés à cet effet, sur les pages de l'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique"implique l'acceptation sans reserve par le client et son adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes CGV. La mise en ligne de l’ancart publicitaire du client sur le site www.grece-annuaire.com s’entend pour la durée définie dans le contrat, après acceptation de la mise en ligne.

3/ Toutes autres demande de modifications pendant la durée du contrat peuvent être soumises à facturations avec devis préalable soumis à l'acceptation. Après paiement complet, les modifications seront apportées sur la fiche web du client, si ce dernier ne fait aucune remarque dans un délai de 15 jours qui suivent les modifications, elles seront tacitement considérées comme acceptés par le client.

4/ La mise en ligne du module pour une insertion de site web dans l'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" est effectuée en 2 temps : Une parution sous 48h dans la liste de l'annuaire du module client, et dans les 15 jours ouvrés, une présentation définitive selon les critères de la version de parution choisie.

4bis/ La mise en ligne d'une campagne publicitaire sur le site web dans l'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" est effectuée aux dates définies au contrat. Dans le cas d'un retour tardif du "bon à publier" ou d'une transmission des codes HTML de l'annonce,  "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" ne peut être tenu responsable, aucun recours ne peut être sollicité.

5/Nous acceptons uniquement les sites web qui ont un nom de domaine, par expl: monbisines.gr/com/eu/fr...etc (les sites hébergés ne sont pas acceptés). Par déontologie, nous ne voulons pas d'ambiguïté dans le contenu du site proposé.

6/ Notre Annuaire "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" s’engage à apporter tout son savoir à la bonne exécution de la prestation demandée par le client sous réserve du potentiel technique de notre site www.grece-annuaire.com. En aucun cas "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" ne pourra être tenu responsable d’une parution non conforme aux possibilités du site, il en est de même en ce qui concerne le résultat de parution d'un encart fourni par un tiers.

7/ Nous nous réservons le droit de résilier le présent contrat après une mise en demeure adressée par mail, si l’annonceur ne respectait pas ses devoirs ou les présentes conditions.

8/ La présentation dans l'annuaire implique que le site référencé soit accessible en permanance aux visiteurs qui consultent les pages de "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" . Dans le cas ou l'accessibilité au site inscrit venait à être défaillante, le site sera suspendu temporairement, le temps que l'annonceur corrige le problème.

9/ Les sites du présent annuaire doivent être de bonne qualité, sans frame ou publicité intrusive, sans liens contaminés et sans obligation d'inscription par les utilisateurs, sous peine d'être banis de nos pages.

10/ Le paiement est effectué lors de la souscription et a valeur d'acceptation de l'option de parution choisie. Les prix sont nets, la TVA n'est pas applicable à notre activité (article 293B du CGI). Les mises à jour éventuelles ou l'insertion d'encarts  publicitaires dans nos pages font l’objet d’une facturation séparée, ils sont à régler lors de la confirmation de la commande.

11/ "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" accepte les modes de règlement suivants: virement bancaire ou dêpot d'espèces sur notre compte, chèques bancaires, paiement électroniques, par carte bancaire, paypal.

12/ Le renouvellement de la parution dans l'annuaire n'est pas tacite et reste à votre appréciation, il fera l'objet d'un mail quelque semaines avant l'échéance de votre contrat, afin de vous inviter à renouveler notre partenariat. 

13/ En cas de non renouvellement, la mise en avant de la parution sera suspendu à l'échéance, aucun lien ne dirigera plus vers votre site web et votre activité sera classée en fin de liste avec simplement un numéro de téléphone. 

14/ Vous avez aussi la possibilité de nous demander de retirer la parution de votre site des pages de notre annuaire, sur simple demande en utilisant notre fiche contact.

15/ L'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" rappelle à ses clients que www.grece-annuaire.com, est un site internet et qu’il fait partie d’un réseau de télécommunication international. L'annuaire professionnel "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" ne pourra être tenu responsable de tous problèmes d’interruption, de piratage et de tout événement dont il n'a pas le contrôle.

16/ Le client qui fait une demande de parution dans l'annuaire "Grèce Annuaire Touristique" , reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de ventes et les accepter sans aucune réserve. En cas de litige de toute nature relative à la parution dans nos pages web, seul le tribunal de commerce de Béthune (France) est compétent en la matière.