The Categories of

Tourism Directory of Greece

Hébergement en GrèceHotels and Accommodations

Explore a wide selection of accommodation in mainland Greece as well as its islands, sorted by region and tailored to your preferences in terms of category and style. You benefit from the assurance of finding the best price for your stay, without any intermediary, thanks to a direct reservation on the owner's official website. Looking for a peaceful seaside retreat, a picturesque mountain getaway, or an authentic experience you will find the ideal accommodation.

Location de véhicule en direct sans intermédiaire partout en Grèce.

Vehicle Rentals

Discover a wide range of vehicle rentals throughout Greece, adapted to your needs and your budget. Whether you plan to explore spectacular coastal roads, visit remote archaeological sites or venture into picturesque inland villages, we'll find the perfect rental solution for you. These agencies have a wide selection of cars, motorcycles, bicycles and even all-terrain vehicles available.

W 9Taxi-Transfer Driver

Explore the options available for your transfers from airports, ports, apartment rentals or hotels anywhere in Greece or the islands. Guarantee you a stress-free journey and a smooth transition to your final destination. Whether you arrive by plane, by boat or simply want to move from one location to another, discover a variety of transfer services to meet your needs, whether solo, family or group, there has suitable solutions.

Book your ferry crossings

Traversées Maritimes vers les îles grecques

Sailing to the islands

Explore our directory and discover the companies that provide connections to the Greek islands. Whether you are looking for ferry connections, classic or fast boats, our directory lists reliable and reputable companies serving the different Greek islands. Take advantage of our resource to plan your trips to the islands, whether for relaxing vacations on sunny beaches, cultural escapes in picturesque villages, or action-packed adventures in the great outdoors.

W 9

Inter-City Bus Ktel

Discover the range of KTEL intercity bus routes that connect cities from Athens and other parts of Greece. KTELs offer a convenient and affordable solution for traveling across the country or to the islands. Whether you are planning a trip from the capital to a remote destination or want to explore different parts of Greece, KTEL bus services offer you a reliable and comfortable option for getting around. The directory and its classification allow you to easily search for timetables and routes.

Athens Transport and OSE Trains

There you will discover the suburban network of the Athens region as well as the metro and public transport networks in the cities of Athens and Thessaloniki, which provide convenient travel options. Train lines connecting Athens to other parts of Greece provide a comfortable option for travelers wishing to explore the country. Whether you want to venture to Thessaloniki, Delphi or Meteora, the rail network offers some good destinations accessible from the capital.

Ancient sites of Greece

Explore the historical wealth of Greece by discovering a multitude of ancient sites in Athens, in the regions and on the Greek islands, ranging from the most famous sites to little-known treasures, discover the history and culture of this country fascinating. Our platform offers you information to plan your routes, prices and opening times. Information that allows you to organize your visits. Take advantage of the ease of reserving your tickets or purchasing audioquids for certain visits and sites.

Audio guide store Greece

Museums of Greece

Greece's cultural wealth is on display in a multitude of museums in Athens, in the regions and on the Greek islands, which offer a fascinating immersion into the history, art and tradition of this captivating country. From renowned archaeological museums to quaint folk museums to themed museums, you'll have easy access to these cultural institutions categorized by region. You can easily search for pricing information and opening hours for each museum to plan your visit.

Tours-Excursions- visits and discovery of sites and regions

Visits and Excursions

Discover Greece at your own pace with guided tours suitable for all styles of travelers. Opt for the intimacy of private accompaniment for a tailor-made experience, or join the excitement of a lively group to share memorable moments. Discover the places with audio-guided accompaniment or explore the treasures of history with expert guides. Whatever your choice, the visits, with audio guide, or with a guide, will promise you an enriching discovery of Greece.

Holiday stays in Greece

Our directory selects local partners who offer a varied range of stays, self-drive tours and trips to the Greek islands without intermediary. Whether you want to relax on the pristine beaches of the Cyclades, explore the historic sites of Crete or discover the unspoiled landscapes of Rhodes, our partners offer options to suit all types of travelers. With itineraries designed to offer an authentic and immersive experience, for unforgettable moments.

Greek Islands Cruises

The hidden treasures of the Greek islands with our local partners offering mini-cruises to explore the wonders of their surroundings. Dive into the crystal clear waters of the Aegean or Ionian Sea, discover secluded coves, idyllic beaches and historic sites inaccessible by land. Our local partners offer you an authentic and immersive experience, highlighting the natural beauty and cultural richness of the islands, they promise you magical moments.

Sailboat rental - Skipper

Our web guide offers a diverse range of possibilities for an unforgettable vacation in the Aegean or Ionian Sea. Whether you are an experienced sailor or a novice, you will choose the sailboats available for rental, with or without a skipper. Set off on an adventure from the ports of the Greek islands or Greece's main coastal towns, and sail to enchanting destinations, from secluded coves to bustling ports. With flexible rental options, customizable itineraries and professional support.

Telephone and Internet in Greece

Useful pages to facilitate your Internet and telephone connections during your stay in Greece. Whether you need network access, want units for surfing off-WiFi, staying in touch with loved ones, working on the go, or simply searching for information on local attractions. The pages include local operators and mobile providers in Greece. Discover the price offers, prepaid plans and roaming services available.

Greece Tourist Directory

The essential Guide to prepare your holiday in Greece & greek islands

Easy

From the home page or from the tab Directory, you can choose the category of your search, in a few clicks, you will find the answers to your quest.

Handy

The categories are divided by region, to better target your search (Athens, Continental Greece, Crete, Cyclades, Ionian islands,  Dodecanese,  Sporades, etc.)

Up to date

Thanks to a control and a permanent update of sites and informations published in the directory, the out-of-date or inactive links are quickly eliminated.

 

You are visitor n° 474 666

 

We accept any commercial & advertising proposal
please contact us!

Ferriesingreece 01

Les Catégories

Grèce Annuaire Touristique

Hébergement en GrèceHôtels et Hébergements

Explorez une vaste sélection d'hébergements en Grèce continentale ainsi que dans ses îles, triés par région et adaptés à vos préférences en termes de catégorie et de style. Vous bénéficiez de l'assurance de dénicher le meilleur tarif pour votre séjour, sans aucun intermédiaire, grâce à une réservation directe sur le site officiel du propriétaire. À la recherche d'une retraite paisible en bord de mer, d'une escapade pittoresque dans les montagnes, ou d'une expérience authentique vous trouverez le logement idéal.

Location de véhicule en direct sans intermédiaire partout en Grèce.Locations de Véhicules

Découvrez une large gamme de locations de véhicules à travers toute la Grèce, adaptées à vos besoins et à votre budget. Que vous prévoyiez d'explorer les routes côtières spectaculaires, de visiter des sites archéologiques éloignés ou de vous aventurer dans les villages pittoresques de l'arrière-pays, nous vous trouverez la solution de location parfaite pour vous. Ces agences disposent d'une large sélection que ce soit une voitures, de motos, de vélos et même de véhicules tout-terrain disponibles.

W 9Taxi-Transfert Chauffeurs

Explorez les options disponible pour vos transferts depuis les aéroports, les ports, les locations d'appartement ou les hôtels, et celà partout en Grèce ou dans les îles. Garantissez vous un voyage sans stress et une transition en douceur vers votre destination finale. Que vous arriviez par avion, par bateau ou que vous souhaitiez simplement vous déplacer d'un endroit à un autre, découvrez une variété de services de transfert pour répondre à vos besoins, que se soit en solo, en famille ou en groupe, il y a des solutions adaptées.

Réserver vos traversée en ferries

Traversées Maritimes vers les îles grecques

Traversées vers les îles

Explorez notre annuaire et découvrez les compagnies qui assurent des liaisons vers les îles grecques. Que vous recherchiez des liaisons par ferry, classique ou les bateaux rapides notre annuaire répertorie les compagnies fiables et réputées qui desservent les différentes îles grecques. Profitez de notre ressource pour planifier vos voyages vers les îles, que ce soit pour des vacances relaxantes sur les plages ensoleillées, des escapades culturelles dans des villages pittoresques ou des aventures pleines d'action en pleine nature.

W 9

Bus Inter-Ville Ktel

Découvrez l'éventail des lignes de bus interurbains KTEL qui relient les villes depuis Athènes et d'autres régions de Grèce. Les KTEL offrent une solution pratique et abordable pour voyager à travers le pays ou dans les îles. Que vous planifiiez un voyage depuis la capitale vers une destination éloignée ou que vous souhaitiez explorer différentes régions de la Grèce, les services de bus KTEL vous offrent une option fiable et confortable pour vous déplacer. L'annuaire et son classement vous permet de rechercher facilement les horaires et les itinéraires.

Transports Athènes et Trains OSE

Vous y découvrirez le réseau suburbain de la région d'Athènes ainsi les réseaux de métro et de transports publics dans les villes d'Athènes et de Thessalonique, qui fournissent des options de déplacement pratiques. Les lignes de train reliant Athènes à d'autres régions de Grèce offrent une option confortable pour les voyageurs souhaitant explorer le pays. Que vous vouliez vous aventurer vers Thessalonique, Delphes ou les Météores, le réseau ferroviaire offre quelques bonnes destinations accessibles depuis la capitale. 

Sites Antiques de Grèce

Explorez la richesse historique de la Grèce en découvrant une multitude de sites antiques à Athènes, dans les régions et sur les îles grecques, allant des sites les plus célèbres aux trésors méconnus, partez à la découverte de l'histoire et la culture de ce pays fascinant. Notre plateforme vous offre les informations pour planifier vos itinéraires, les tarifs et horaires d'ouverture. Des information qui vous permettent d'organiser vos visites. Profitez de la facilité de réserver vos entrées ou acheter des audioquides pour certains visites et sites.

Boutique audioguides Grèce

Musées de Grèce

La richesse culturelle de la Grèce est exposée dans une multitude de musées à Athènes, dans les régions et sur les îles grecques, qui offre une immersion fascinante dans l'histoire, l'art et la tradition de ce pays captivant. Des musées archéologiques renommés aux musées folkloriques pittoresques en passant par les musées thématiques, vous aurez un accès facile à ces institutions culturelles classé par région. Vous pouvez facilement rechercher les informations tarifaires et les horaires d'ouverture de chaque musée, pour planifier votre visite.

Tours-Excursions- visites en français, découverte des sites et des régions

Visites et Excursions

Découvrez la Grèce à votre propre rythme avec des visites guidées adaptées à tous les styles de voyageurs. Optez pour l'intimité d'un accompagnement privé pour une expérience sur mesure, ou rejoignez l'excitation d'un groupe animé pour partager des moments mémorables. Découvrez les lieux avec un accompagnement audioguidé ou explorez les trésors de l'histoire avec des guides experts. Quel que soit votre choix, les visites, avec audioguide, ou avec accompagnateur vous promettront une découverte enrichissante de la Grèce.

 

Séjours Vacances en Grèce

Notre annuaire sélectionne des partenaires locaux qui offre une gamme variée de séjours, d'autotours et de périples vers les îles grecques sans intermédiaire. Que vous souhaitiez vous détendre sur les plages immaculées des Cyclades, explorer les sites historiques de Crète ou découvrir les paysages préservés de Rhodes, nos partenaires vous proposent des options adaptées à tous les types de voyageurs. Avec des itinéraires conçus pour offrir une expérience authentique et immersive, pour des moments inoubliables.

 

Croisières îles Grecques

Les trésors cachés des îles grecques avec nos partenaires locaux proposant des mini-croisières pour explorer les merveilles de leurs environs. Plongez dans les eaux cristallines de la mer Égée ou de la mer Ionienne, découvrez des criques isolées, des plages idylliques et des sites historiques inaccessibles par voie terrestre. Nos partenaires locaux vous offrent une expérience authentique et immersive, mettant en valeur la beauté naturelle et la richesse culturelle des îles, ils vous promettent des moments magiques.

Location Voilier Skipper

Notre guide web propose une gamme diversifiée de possibilités pour des vacances inoubliables en mer Égée ou en mer Ionienne. Que vous soyez un navigateur expérimenté ou un novice, vous choigirez le voiliers disponibles à la location, avec ou sans skipper. Partez à l'aventure depuis les ports des îles grecques ou des principales villes côtières de Grèce, et naviguez vers des destinations enchanteresses, des criques isolées aux ports animés. Avec des options de location flexibles, des itinéraires personnalisables et un soutien professionnel.

Téléphone et Internet en Grèce

Des pages utiles pour faciliter vos connexions Internet et téléphoniques lors de votre séjour en Grèce. Que vous ayez besoin d'accéder au réseau, que vous voulez des unités pour surfer en dehors des connexion Wifi, pour rester en contact avec vos proches, travailler en déplacement ou simplement rechercher des informations sur les attractions locales. Les pages comprennent les opérateurs locaux  et les fournisseurs de téléphonie mobile en Grèce. Découvrez les offres tarifaires, les plans prépayés et les services de roaming disponibles.

Annuaire de voyage en Grèce

Le Guide Touristique incontournable & évolutif pour voyager en Grèce ou dans ses îles

Facile

Vous pouvez dès la page d'accueil ou de l'annuaire, choisir la catégorie de votre recherche, et en queques clics vous trouvez les réponses à vos intérogations.

Pratique

Les catégories sont divisées par région, pour mieux cibler votre recherche (Cyclades, Athènes, Grèce continentale, Dodécanèse, Crète, Sporades, Ioniènnes, etc)

Actualisé

Grâce à un contrôle et une mise à jour permanente des sites et des informations publiées dans l'annuaire, les liens périmés ou inactifs sont rapidement éliminés.

 

Vous êtes le 474 662ème visiteur

 

Nous acceptons toute proposition commerciale et publicitaire
contactez-nous !

Ferriesingreece 01